AdobeStock_455007340

Deleting Verity Collection Entries

Home » Deleting Verity Collection Entries

does not delete entries from a verity collection. Rather, it flags them for deletion (preventing them from showing up in subsequent searches). To physically remove deleted entries from a collection you must purge those flagged entries with . (Applies to: ColdFusion All)

Leave a Reply