Dave Gruber, Tim Buntel, and I will be co-hosting the ColdFusion MacroChat today at 3:00 PM Eastern (12:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM UK, 9:00 PM Europe). No specific topic, as long as it is CF related it is fair game. So bring your questions, comments, suggestions, whatever to http://macromedia.breezecentral.com/r36158305/, e-see you then.

8 thoughts

  1. I logged in to the chat and it says 12pm PST. Isn’t most of the western US is on PDT right now? Not sure if that is a typo.

  2. Ben, will this macrochat available to watch ? i just came on at the end and i would be very pleased if i could watch it.

  3. I just had 3 weeks of hell being disserviced by everyone trying to get my car fixed after someone threw a rock at it. Just ordered a copy. I’ll try to get back here and post a short review.

Leave a Reply